19/20
season

Farnham Town FC

A community club with over 100 years of history

Upcoming Fixtures

Ash United

ASH UNITED FOOTBALL CLUB

Ash United

Tuesday 18 February, 19:30PM
ASH UNITED FOOTBALL CLUB

Kensington & Ealing Borough

Saturday 22 February, 15:00PM
LEATHERHEAD FOOTBALL CLUB

AFC Hayes

Saturday 29 February, 15:00PM
FARM PARK

Godalming Town

Tuesday 3 March, 19:45PM
Memorial Ground

Walton & Hersham U18

Tuesday 3 March, 19:30PM
Stompond Lane

Chessington & Hook United

Saturday 7 March, 15:00PM
Memorial Ground

Dorking Wanderers Reserves

Tuesday 10 March, 15:45PM
Meadowbank Stadium

Bedfont & Feltham

Saturday 14 March, 15:00PM
Memorial Ground

Tooting Bec

Saturday 21 March, 15:00PM
Memorial Ground

Westside

Saturday 28 March, 15:00PM
CHESSINGTON AND HOOK UNITED FC

Walton & Hersham

Saturday 4 April, 15:00PM
Memorial Ground

Sandhurst Town

Saturday 11 April, 15:00PM
BOTTOM MEADOW

Cove

Monday 13 April, 11:30AM
Memorial Ground

FC Deportivo Galicia

Saturday 18 April, 15:00PM
Bedfont Sports Club

Epsom & Ewell

Saturday 25 April, 15:00PM
Memorial Ground

Camberley Town

Monday 24 February, 19:45PM
Farnham Town FC

Hanworth Villa

Thursday 27 February, 19:45PM
Farnham Town FC

Fleet Town

Monday 2 March, 19:45PM
Fleet Town FC

Alton

Thursday 19 March, 19:45PM
Farnham Town FC

Hartley Wintney

Wednesday 25 March, 19:30PM
Hartley Wintney FC

Badshot Lea

Monday 30 March, 19:45PM
Farnham Town FC

Camberley Town

Monday 6 April, 19:45PM
Camberley Town FC

Ash United

Tuesday 14 April, 19:30PM
Ash United FC

League Table

Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League

0POS
 
P
W
D
L
GD
PTS
01
Jersey Bulls
25
25
0
0
87
75
02
Farnham Town
25
17
3
5
20
54
03
Bedfont & Feltham
24
13
5
6
23
44
04
Sandhurst Town
23
11
7
5
16
40
05
Tooting Bec
23
11
6
6
22
39
06
Fleet Spurs
25
12
1
12
10
37
07
Epsom & Ewell
25
11
4
10
1
37
08
Walton & Hersham
23
11
3
9
16
36
09
Kensington & Ealing Borough
22
11
1
10
-1
34
10
Bagshot
25
9
6
10
-6
33
11
AFC Hayes
20
9
4
7
5
31
12
Cove
24
9
4
11
-27
31
13
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
23
8
4
11
-7
28
14
Westside
21
8
3
10
11
27
15
Ash United
25
9
0
16
-26
27
16
FC Deportivo Galicia
27
6
6
15
-41
24
17
British Airways
25
6
5
14
-30
23
18
Chessington & Hook United
22
4
8
10
-18
17 *
19
Godalming Town
24
3
6
15
-29
15
20
Eversley & California
23
2
8
13
-26
14
Table detail
  * adjustment made

Allied Counties Youth Football League

0POS
 
P
W
D
L
GD
PTS
01
Camberley Town
8
8
0
0
39
24
02
Farnham Town
11
8
0
3
29
24
03
Fleet Town
13
7
0
6
-12
21
04
Hartley Wintney
11
6
1
4
7
19
05
Fleet Spurs
9
5
2
2
7
17
06
Cove
12
4
2
6
-6
14
07
Guildford City
13
4
1
8
-11
13
08
Alton
12
3
1
8
-27
10
09
Badshot Lea
8
2
2
4
-10
8
10
Ash United
9
1
1
7
-16
4
Table detail
 

Welcome to The Official Farnham Town Football Club website!

Find out the latest news on all of our teams who play under the Farnham Town Football Club umbrella from ages 6 and up. If you are interested in playing for the club, setting up and new team or looking to get involved as a volunteer of Farnham Town Football Club then please drop us a message.

The club is grateful for the generosity and support of local and regional companies who work with us as sponsors and partners.

become a sponsor

Find Us

The Memorial Ground
Mead Lane
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 7DY

Follow Us