Team Contacts

Contact Details

Veterans

Name:

Dean Nelson

Position:

Veterans Secretary

Email: dean.nelson@zoopla.co.uk

Development

Name:

Paul Tanner

Position:

Manager

Email: projecttann@hotmail.com

Walking Football

Name:

Andy Stedman

Position:

Manager

Email: steddersstedman@gmail.com

1st Team

Name:

Colin Millard

Position:

Manager

Email:

colin@sps-south.com

Youth Team

Name:

Dan Goodall

Position:

Coach

Email:

dan.goodall@coresportscoaching.co.uk

Saints

Name:

Matt Sanders

Position:

Manager

Email: info@msportactive.co.uk

Mini Monsters

Name:

Robbie Porter

Position:

Manager

Email:

robbieporter7@btinternet.com

Safe Guarding Officer

Name:

Jayne Burchett-Vass

Email:

jayne.burchett-vass@outlook.com

Youth Development

Name:

Robbie Porter

Position:

Manager

Email:

robbieporter7@btinternet.com

U16 Wanderers

Name:

Scott Rimmington

Position:

Manager

Email:

Lucaharvey@sky.com

U16 Jaguars

Name:

Andy Carpenter

Position:

Manager

Email:

andy.carpenter@network-electrical.com

U16 Falcons

Name:

Carl Sopp

Position:

Manager

Email:

carl.sopp@outlook.com

U15 Knights

Name:

Leigh Rogers

Position:

Manager

Email:

leighrog@yahoo.com

U15 Crusaders

Name:

James Killington

Position:

Manager

Email:

james.killington@gmail.com

U14 Blues

Name:

Graham Russell

Position:

Manager

Email:

grahamstrussell@hotmail.com

U14 Reds

Name:

Ross Moore

Position:

Manager

Email:

rossjm22@gmail.com

U13 Phantoms

Name:

Tim Woodhouse

Position:

Manager

Email:

timiwan.woodhouse@gmail.com

U13 Predators

Name:

Steve Abrook

Position:

Manager

Email:

spabrook@gmail.com

U12 Falcons

Name:

Karen

Position:

Manager

Email:

kazzy3@hotmail.com

U12 Eagles

Name:

Stuart Williamson

Position:

Manager

Email:

stuart.williamson@astonlark.com

U11 Phoenix

Name:

Sami

Position:

Manager

Email:

Samsoum1-985@hotmail.fr

U11 Harriers

Name:

Glenn Westwood

Position:

Manager

Email:

gwesty061274@gmail.com

U10 Blues

Name:

Jake Ramsey

Position:

Manager

Email:

jakesseal@outlook.com

Mob:

07389 847512

U10 Reds

Name:

Gary

Position:

Manager

Email:

gary.gdm@hotmail.co.uk

U8 Greens

Name:

TBC

Position:

Manager

Email:

U8 Blues

Name:

Tom Bache

Position:

Manager

Email:

tcbache@gmail.com

U9 Pumas

Name:

Simon Rothwell

Position:

Manager

Email:

simoncrothwell@googlemail.com

U8 Reds

Name:

Matt Huntley

Position:

Manager

Email:

matthew.p.huntley@gmail.com

U9 Tigers

Name:

Carl Bloomfield

Position:

Manager

Email: Carl.Bloomfield@sanlam.co.uk

U9 Lions

Name:

Simon North

Position:

Manager

Email: simon.d.north@gmail.com

Follow Us