Team Contacts

Contact Details

1st Team

Name:

Luke Turkington

Position:

Manager

Email:

turks666@hotmail.com

Youth Team

Name:

Paul Tanner

Position:

Manager

Email:

projecttann@hotmail.com

Mini Monsters

Name:

Robbie Porter

Position:

Manager

Email:

robbieporter7@btinternet.com

Safe Guarding Officer

Name:

Jayne Burchett-Vass

Email:

jayne.burchett-vass@outlook.com

Youth Development

Name:

Robbie Porter

Position:

Manager

Email:

robbieporter7@btinternet.com

U15 Wanderers

Name:

Scott Rimmington

Position:

Manager

Email:

Lucaharvey@sky.com

U15 Jaguars

Name:

Andy Carpenter

Position:

Manager

Email:

andy.carpenter@network-electrical.com

U15 Falcons

Name:

Carl Sopp

Position:

Manager

Email:

carl.sopp@outlook.com

U14 Knights

Name:

Leigh Rogers

Position:

Manager

Email:

leighrog@yahoo.com

U14 Crusaders

Name:

James Killington

Position:

Manager

Email:

james.killington@gmail.com

U13 Blues

Name:

Graham Russell

Position:

Manager

Email:

grahamstrussell@hotmail.com

U13 Reds

Name:

Ross Moore

Position:

Manager

Email:

rossjm22@gmail.com

U12 Phantoms

Name:

Tim Woodhouse

Position:

Manager

Email:

timiwan.woodhouse@gmail.com

U12 Predators

Name:

Steve Abrook

Position:

Manager

Email:

spabrook@gmail.com

U11 Falcons

Name:

Karen

Position:

Manager

Email:

kazzy3@hotmail.com

U11 Eagles

Name:

Stuart Williamson

Position:

Manager

Email:

stuart.williamson@astonlark.com

U10 Phoenix

Name:

Sami

Position:

Manager

Email:

Samsoum1-985@hotmail.fr

U10 Harriers

Name:

Glenn Westwood

Position:

Manager

Email:

gwesty061274@gmail.com

U9 Reds

Name:

Gary

Position:

Manager

Email:

gary.gdm@hotmail.co.uk

U7 Greens

Name:

TBC

Position:

Manager

Email:

U7 Blues

Name:

Tom Bache

Position:

Manager

Email:

tcbache@gmail.com

U7 Reds

Name:

Matt Huntley

Position:

Manager

Email:

matthew.p.huntley@gmail.com

U8 Pumas

Name:

Simon Rothwell

Position:

Manager

Email:

simoncrothwell@googlemail.com

U8 Tigers

Name:

Carl Bloomfield

Position:

Manager

Email: Carl.Bloomfield@sanlam.co.uk

U8 Lions

Name:

Simon North

Position:

Manager

Email: simon.d.north@gmail.com

Follow Us