Up The Town 🗓️ NEXT HOME GAME - TUESDAY FEB. 27TH VS. JERSEY BULLS - 7:45PM KICK OFF

First Team

Premier Division South

Current Month

Next Match

Next Match
H
league

Tuesday 27 Feb 2024

Farnham Town

V

7:45pm

Jersey Bulls

Farnham Town

VS

Jersey Bulls

The Memorial Ground

7:45pm

* All dates and times are in the local timezone and are subject to change.

July 2023

A
L
friendly

Saturday 01 Jul 2023

Farnham Town

V

0
2

Malmesbury Victoria

Farnham Town

VS

Malmesbury Victoria

The Flying Monk Ground

0
2
A
L
friendly

Saturday 08 Jul 2023

Farnham Town

V

0
2

Raynes Park Vale

Farnham Town

VS

Raynes Park Vale

River Lane 3G

0
2
A
W
friendly

Saturday 29 Jul 2023

Farnham Town

V

2
1

Sutton Common

Farnham Town

VS

Sutton Common

The Borough Sports Ground

2
1

August 2023

A
W
cup

Saturday 05 Aug 2023

Farnham Town

V

4
0

Harefield United

Farnham Town

VS

Harefield United

Preston Park

4
0
A
W
league

Tuesday 22 Aug 2023

Farnham Town

V

3
0

Cobham

Farnham Town

VS

Cobham

Leg O Mutton Field

3
0
A
W
league

Monday 28 Aug 2023

Farnham Town

V

2
0

Alton

Farnham Town

VS

Alton

The Exclusive Networks Stadium

2
0

September 2023

A
W
cup

Wednesday 06 Sep 2023

Farnham Town

V

2
1

Flackwell Heath

Farnham Town

VS

Flackwell Heath

Wilks Park

2
1

October 2023

A
W
league

Tuesday 31 Oct 2023

Farnham Town

V

3
2

Sandhurst Town

Farnham Town

VS

Sandhurst Town

SB Stadium

3
2

November 2023

December 2023

A
W
league

Saturday 16 Dec 2023

Farnham Town

V

6
0

Tadley Calleva

Farnham Town

VS

Tadley Calleva

Barlows Park

6
0

January 2024

A
W
league

Tuesday 09 Jan 2024

Farnham Town

V

2
1

Redhill

Farnham Town

VS

Redhill

Kiln Brow

2
1

February 2024

H
P
league

Saturday 10 Feb 2024

Farnham Town

V

P
P

Cobham

Farnham Town

VS

Cobham

The Memorial Ground

P
P
A
W
league

Saturday 17 Feb 2024

Farnham Town

V

1
0

Colliers Wood United

Farnham Town

VS

Colliers Wood United

Wibbandune

1
0
H
P
league

Saturday 24 Feb 2024

Farnham Town

V

P
P

Fleet Town

Farnham Town

VS

Fleet Town

The Memorial Ground

P
P
H
league

Tuesday 27 Feb 2024

Farnham Town

V

7:45pm

Jersey Bulls

Farnham Town

VS

Jersey Bulls

The Memorial Ground

7:45pm

March 2024

H
league

Saturday 02 Mar 2024

Farnham Town

V

3:00pm

Tooting & Mitcham United

Farnham Town

VS

Tooting & Mitcham United

The Memorial Ground

3:00pm
A
league

Tuesday 05 Mar 2024

Farnham Town

V

7:45pm

AFC Croydon Athletic

Farnham Town

VS

AFC Croydon Athletic

Mayfield Stadium

7:45pm
A
league

Saturday 09 Mar 2024

Farnham Town

V

3:00pm

Camberley Town

Farnham Town

VS

Camberley Town

Krooner Park

3:00pm
A
league

Tuesday 12 Mar 2024

Farnham Town

V

7:45pm

Knaphill

Farnham Town

VS

Knaphill

Redding Way

7:45pm
H
league

Saturday 16 Mar 2024

Farnham Town

V

3:00pm

AFC Croydon Athletic

Farnham Town

VS

AFC Croydon Athletic

The Memorial Ground

3:00pm
H
league

Tuesday 19 Mar 2024

Farnham Town

V

7:45pm

Redhill

Farnham Town

VS

Redhill

The Memorial Ground

7:45pm
A
league

Saturday 23 Mar 2024

Farnham Town

V

3:00pm

Jersey Bulls

Farnham Town

VS

Jersey Bulls

Springfield Stadium

3:00pm
A
league

Saturday 30 Mar 2024

Farnham Town

V

3:00pm

Abbey Rangers

Farnham Town

VS

Abbey Rangers

Addlestone Moor

3:00pm

April 2024

H
league

Saturday 06 Apr 2024

Farnham Town

V

3:00pm

Sheerwater

Farnham Town

VS

Sheerwater

The Memorial Ground

3:00pm
H
league

Saturday 13 Apr 2024

Farnham Town

V

3:00pm

Balham

Farnham Town

VS

Balham

The Memorial Ground

3:00pm
H
league

Saturday 20 Apr 2024

Farnham Town

V

3:00pm

Colliers Wood United

Farnham Town

VS

Colliers Wood United

The Memorial Ground

3:00pm
A
league

Saturday 27 Apr 2024

Farnham Town

V

3:00pm

Tooting & Mitcham United

Farnham Town

VS

Tooting & Mitcham United

Imperial Sports Ground

3:00pm
Add to Calendar

Add to Calendar

Choose an option below to add the latest First Team fixtures to your calendar.

Google Calendar
Auto-sync this seasons fixtures directly in your Google Calendar.

Add to Google Calendar

Subscription URL
Subscribe and auto-sync this seasons fixtures to your calendar by copying the link below.
If you are unsure how to subscribe to a calendar you can follow the steps outlined here for Outlook or Apple Mail.

Download
Download the latest .ics file and add this seasons fixtures to your calendar.
Please note: this will not auto-sync and update if there are any changes during the season so you will need to revisit the website and download the latest version if any matches do change.

Download ICS
Previous Seasons