The Committee

The following volunteers oversee the running of the football club.

Club Director

Paul Tanner

Commercial Manager

Ed Kelsing

Club Director

Harry Hugo

Clubhouse Manager

Keith Leybourne

Club Director

Dean Nelson

Club Secretary

Frankie Hobbs

U18 & U23s Secretary

Frances Sherman

Matchday Secretary

Roger King

Media Officer

Michael Oliver

Club Development Liason

Thomas Bore

Grounds Maintenance

Pete Smith


Tracey Butcher

Matchday Manager

John Parker

Club Legal Consultant

Mick Morgan

Youth Team Liaison

Darren Wilson

Gavin Shelmerdine

Matchday Hospitality

Barbara Fripp

Farnham Town Vets Lead

Wayne Brown


Follow on Instagram